Community Search
Share |

The NASP leadership structure relies on a network of volunteers leaders and experts in the specialty pharmacy industry who will contribute their knowledge and expertise to advance NASP as an organization and specialty pharmacy as a profession.
NASP Standing Committees

  • —Educational Affairs
  • Finance
  • Legislative Affairs
  • Membership
  • Professional Practice
  • Publications
  • Reimbursement & Access
  • Technology
  • Trade/Industry Relations

NASP Advisory Groups

(may include, but are not limited to the following)

  • Chief Pharmacy Officer Editorial Advisory Board 
  • Crohn's Disesae
  • Diabetes
  • Gout    
  • Growth Hormone 
  • HAE/Fertility
  • Hemophilia
  • Hepatitis C
  • Immunoglobulin
  • Immune Deficiencies
  • Multiple Sclerosis
  • Oncology (Breast, Colorectal, Lung, Non-Hodgkin, Lymphoma)
  • Pulmonary Arterial Hypertension (PAH)
  • Rheumatoid Arthritis
  • Student

Download and complete the Call for Volunteers to serve on a NASP committee.



2013 Committee List 



Educational Affairs

Megan Brafford 

Kathryn Canaday, PHarmD, Pharmaceutical Strategies Group LLC 

Sean Dugan, CPE Communications

Jennifer Hagerman, PharmD, Diplomat Specialty Pharmacy
Stacey Jassey, PharmD, Fairview Specialty Services Pharmacy
Vanessa MacGregor, PharmD, Abbvie
Richard Miller, RPh, MBA, Walgreens Specialty Pharmacy
Stacey Ness, PharmD, RPh, MSCS, AAHIVP, Managed Health Care Associates, Inc.
Margaret Rausa, PharmD, CVS Caremark
Joan Siegel, BS, MA, MS Pharm, CSL Behring
Sylvia Thomas, PharmD, BCPS, MS, Innovatix, LLC

Amy Thompson, PharmD, MBA, CVS Caremark

Jimmy Ung, Touro College of Pharmacy
Patrick Walsh, Innovatix

Andrew Webster, PhD, Belmont University College of Pharmacy



Shabbir Ahmed, LiquidHub, Inc.
Donald Filibeck, PharmD, MBA, AxelaCare Health Solutions
Sapan Goel, MPA Innovatix
Samuel Lumm, MBA, Kaise Permente
Jody Miller, MBA, Monarch Specialty Group


Industry/Trade Relations

John Ciufo, MS, RPh, Amerisource Bergen
Nick Calla, CSPN

Cynthia Davis, MSW, Medimmune, Astra Zeneca Specialty Care Unit

Ryan Goldstein, AcariaHealth
Steve Kennedy, PharmD, Walgreens  
John Klosek, Innovatix
Steve Lynch, ACS Specialty Pharmacy - Omnicare SCG
Thomas Michaels, Diplomat Specialty Pharmacy

Dan O'Brien, MBA, MMIT
Kenneth Wagg, RPh, BS Pharm, Accredo/Express Scripts Holdings 



Legislative Affairs

Ari Aichbhaumik, RPh, MS, Prime Therapies  

Wendy Boutell, MS, JD, Genetech

Michael Crowe, PharmD, MBA, CSP, FMPA, Diplomat Specialty Pharmacy
Philip Falzarano, PharmaHealth Specialty Pharmacy

Lauren Hynicka, PharmD, BCPS, University of Maryland School of Pharmacy
Susan Janeczko, PharmD, JD, MHA
Thad Mick, PharmD, Moda Health
Jon Rawlson, Armory Hill Associaties
Michael Tocco, RPh, M.ed., Integrated Pharmacy Solutions Inc.

Deb Wells, Wells Health Group
Michael White, PharmD, BCBS of Tennessee


Alyson Aguanno, Managed Health Care Associates, Inc.
Marvin Allen, RPH, MBA, Innovatix
Roy Bigler, Accreditation Commission for HealthCare
Suzette DiMascio, CSI Group
Julie Fishman, Quality RX Specialty Pharmacy 


Professional Practice

Ned Finn, Inmar
Jayne Hornung (Cortino), RPh, MMIT, LLC
Grant Knowles, PharmD, Moda Health

Michael NNandi, BSP, PharmD, MHS, Novant Health
Sandy Matsumoto, RPh, CVS Caremark 


Rachel Boggs, PharmD, CPH, BCPS, University of Colorado Hospital  

Jeremy Faulks, PharmD, Walgreens Specialty - Minneapolis

David Fuentes, PharmD, BCPP, CGP, Manchester University College of Pharmacy
James Hopsicker, RPH, MBA, MVP Health Care

Neil Schultz, PharmD, University of Arizona at Allergan
Mary Claire Wohletz, PharmD, Fairview Pharmacy Servics


Reimbursement & Access

Rick Ford 

Sam Rajan, Cover My Meds

more Calendar

5/4/2014 » 5/7/2014
NCPDP Annual Technology & Business Conference

5/5/2014 » 5/9/2014
Armada's 10th Annual Specialty Pharmacy Summit & Expo

Association Management Software  ::  Legal/Privacy